Images

Oster® 6-Slice Digital Countertop Oven with Convection, Stainless Steel

Oster® 6-Slice Digital Countertop Oven with Convection, Stainless Steel

Details

TSSTTVDGSS-033
Oster TSSTTVDGSS-033 https://www.oster.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw24f95bca/images/highres/TSSTTVDGSS-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

From baking to roasting, and every culinary creation in between, use the Oster® Large Digital Convection Countertop Oven for cooking your best creations.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions: 18.7"D x 15.46" W x 11.69"H, Weight: 16.53lb.
  • Cord length: 26"
  • Watts: 1400W
See More...

Additional Information

Cook with the convenience of an oven on your countertop. Turbo convection technology provides faster, more even cooking for optimal results. The large capacity can accommodate a 13" x 9" roasting/baking pan and fits a large frozen pizza. This also features a 150-450° temperature range and 10 pre-programmed cooking functions. Avoid turning on your conventional oven to keep the kitchen cooler and to conserve energy. With the Oster® brand, you can cook with passion and serve with pleasure.
  • Faster, more even turbo convection cooking
  • Easy-to-use dial controls
  • 60 minute timer
  • 10 digital cooking functions: Bake, Pizza, Broil, Toast, Bagel, Roast, Defrost, Warm, Reheat, Cookies
  • Brushed stainless accent
Oster® 6-Slice Digital Countertop Oven with Convection, Stainless Steel is rated 1.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Toaster oven but have to use Celsius temps. This Toaster oven is punching outside its price point when it comes to features and functions and how quickly it heats up and evenly cooks your food. it's solid build and nice sized controls make it easy to use. the LCD display screen is a bit small however it gets the job done. The biggest letdown on this toaster oven is that you cannot switch it from Celcius to Farenheit. Having the ability to switch between the two would have made this a 5 star review as it's really the only pitfall i've found with this model.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied! Not happy with the LCD screen, It's hard to read and dissapears when looking down up and when looking from too high it fades. Can't change the settings to degrees Fahrenheit, as most cooking instructions are in Fahrenheit it's unacceptable. The screen also does not display the time when not in use.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am disappointed. The temperature setting i I cook in Fahrenheit and this machine is in Celcius
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Power button failed I bought this brand of counter top oven expecting it to last more than 3 yrs.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There is no cord i just recieved it and i opened it ,put it on the counter and it has no cord i am very disappointed
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Just picked this up and it's very loud and the fact that I cant set the temp to farenheit is a super let down. Definitely not worth the money. Going back to a different company. If I could give zero stars I would.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from In celcius I'm so upset this is in Celcius, I've lived in canada all my life and have never used a recipe in celcius. You keep replying its for your canada models, just put it in Fahrenheit. Returning tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked well until it stopped working... Worked well until it stopped working, 1.5 years later. There is only a 1 year warranty. Not worth the cost for the short lifespan. Wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning it after only 2 weeks I bought this toaster oven 2 weeks ago and already stooped working. Not worth the money I spent, very dissapointed on this product
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fair for quality price I bought this oven 2 months ago works well but the spring to keep the door close broke
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after one year Stopped working after one year. Very Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Confusing I had the older model non-digital model for 4 years before it finally packed it in. I purchased this digital model because it was the only one available at Costco. I do not like it because it is very hard to see the small digital dial, the temperature is in Celsius and I live in Canada and no-one I know uses Celsius. Maybe the Government and Oster thinks we use Celsius, but we don't. Look at the cook books, they are in Celsius. Now I have to go on the computer and look up the Fahrenheit temperature that I want to cook at and convert it to Celsius. Why does the oven it shut off after 60 minutes. I like to use it to cook my turkey breast roasts in instead of using the regular oven and they take longer than 60 minutes. Now I have to keep running and checking the oven to make sure it hasn't turned off. If you have a roast setting, it should go past 60 minutes because nothing is roasted in 60 minutes. Please bring back the simple dial model, forget about Celsius and lit up digital pictures, they are not helpful and don't even look like what they whatever they are supposed to be. I see you have the older dial model on your website, I wish it was still available at the retail stores and I would buy it. I will try using this oven a few more times, but if I still find it to be too much trouble to deal with I will be returning it to Costco. I am very disappointed with this model of Oster convection oven and I loved my older model and used it all the time. I have barely used this one because it is too confusing and I have been using my regular oven instead. My 25 year old son has this oven and he finds it confusing as well. He loved the other 3 dial non-digital model Fahrenhiet Model he had before as well.
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_TSSTTVDGSS-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster-jcs