Images

Oster® Sealing Ring

Details

4900-003-NP0
Oster 4900-003-NP0 https://www.oster.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw44787e09/images/highres/004900-003-NP0-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Replacement sealing ring for use with Oster® brand blenders. Package of 2.
See More...

Additional Information

Compatible with most Oster® blenders except Oster® In2itive™, MyBlend™ and Versa® blenders.
  • Replaces item 4900-3
Oster® Sealing Ring is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It wasn't the ring... Oster blender worked great for a couple of years. I bought replacement parts to service my blender and hopefully get s few more years out of it. Unfortunately soon after replacing the parts, I realized the connecting mechanism between the base and the container was stripped or worn out and I don't think this is a part that can be easily fixed.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I was heartbroken when I lost the rubber ring for my blender. I make all my food for my 8 month son with it and didn't like the idea of shelling out money for a new blender when mine worked fine. Went on the webpage and found exactly what I needed! Price was great and came quickly!! Very happy
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relieved to have 2 new gaskets for my blender Ihad been looking for these gaskets for almost 10 years. I was considering buying a new blender as my old gasket was not clean. I finally thought of searching online for the gaskets....i am very happy to have them..i havebeen blending up a new shake recipe each day. How rewarding!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong part. I bought the blender over a month ago and the sealing ring wasn't anywhere to be found so I ordered one from your site that stated it fits most models. Unfortunately it didn't fit mine at all. It was way too small. Now I haven't had a working blender in over a month.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer support My wife and I love our blender. We use it so much we have worn some parts out! We love that parts are still available for blenders so we can repair our blender instead of replacing it and having a perfectly good product end up in the landfill. Thank you Oster!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got surprised that I was able to order part for my Oster Blender. I thought I had to put it in the garbage but no, thanks to this site, my blender got fixed and I'm very happy with the parts quality and the whole process from ordering to receiving the shipment.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oster Sealing Ring My Oster blender has always been in perfect working order but the sealing ring of course wore out after 10 years + of usage. So glad that the rings can be ordered on line separately from Oster. Ring is exactly as described and works perfectly.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I never thought my Oster blender could be repaired. I love this blender and am so happy now its fixed. The price for the parts was wonderful. In this throw away world, its good to know companies like yours offer alternatives.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replaced after first use! Kinda upset that I had to replace the original seal after only using my blender once! Glad it came with 2 in case it breaks as easy as the first time but praying it won't! And seems to he holding better then the original!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy, quick, reasonable I was very happy to find a blender part and sealing rings on line. No searching, calling, driving. It arrived promptly and while my order was too small to receive free shipping, I felt it well worth the convenience.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product ok I bought the seals for my blender. They arrived quickly. They fit great however the rings were stuck to the colored cardboard and I can not get the rings clean. I have soaked and scrubed them with no luck.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came quickly, fits well, perfect replacement! I ruined my past ring by improperly screwing on the blade assembly and running my blender. These rings were cheap, arrived quickly and allowed me to go back to my smoothies! Would definitely order again!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly However, the packaging was not great: the blue wrapping cardboard stucked to the rings and left on them blue stains that I could not remove. There is definitely room for improvement on that point.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. My blender is approximately 35 years old and still going strong. I was impressed that the company has maintained design dimensions and that the current rings fit. Thank you Oster!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Delivery! I have not used the sealing rings yet, so can not review them. I will say that the delivery time was quick. I'm sure that the rings will work fine, as I have used them in the past.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service response When I could not find what I was lookin for, I sent an email request and received a quick response with the proper information. Parts were ordered and arrived as expected.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unreasonably difficult to find replacement parts When I asked how to get this replacement part for my blender, I was given a copy and paste answer to visit listed retailers. Once my question was answered, I was showed hundreds of people asking the exact same question. Maybe put that information right on the part's page, save yourself some copy/paste time? Of the listed retailers in Canada, the only one that actually offers replacement parts is Amazon.ca. There is no official seller, so you have to go through a quagmire of Chinese knock-offs, and make sure to read every review, because most of them are garbage that doesn't last a few months, and has no return policy. Oster really should point us to an actual certified reseller of the parts, if they're not going to offer them directly, so we don't have to spend all this time and wasted money on knock-off garbage. For as much as I like my blender, the service and support of this company really need to be sorted out. I did eventually find a seller who had more positive reviews. The price was much more than I think two rubber sealing rings should ever cost. It's been about a month and they have yet to arrive.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring toss We accidentally threw out the ring needed for our blender. Panic! Great thing we could order them online. A perfect fit, and we have a spare in case!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and fast shipping service. I recently bought a package of 2 sealing rings for my 55 year old Osterizer blender and it is like new again. I'm so happy that I found your site.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Sealing Rings Had the rings shipped to me about three weeks ago. I was so happy to find them on your website as it was past time to replace the one I had.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Parts fine, shipping not so much The parts were fine, and shipping time was fine. However, the part was about $5, the shipping $15. Oster should work on reducing this cost.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seals Not what I was looking for I need the big seal for the oster versa which I cannot find anywhere so I suggest not buying that model
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital part. Delighted this part was available and quickly delivered. Original lost. Surprised that the postage cost more than the part!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I very much appreciate that Oster helps us keep our blenders working instead of filling up the landfill with junk!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found it! Needed this replacement part for a long time. Never thought of searching the web for the parts. So glad I did.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oster Sealing ring. Thank you for the Quick service. Grandaughter accidently put the seal in wrong. and I needed a replacement.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service I purchased three sealing rings and they arrived exactly as pictured and in a timely manner -thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin and occasionally leaks Thin and occasionally leaks depending how liquid what I'm blending is. A little disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed it blender leaking I was very happy that it was only the ring that got broken or damaged through wear. Easy fix
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Sealing ring These arrived to replace those on a very old Oster, and have given a much longer life.
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_4900-003-NP0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster-jcs