Images

Oster® Blender 6-Cup Glass Jar - Black Lid

Details

BLSTAJ-CB0-NP0
Oster BLSTAJ-CB0-NP0 https://www.oster.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwab7456d4/images/highres/BLSTAJ-CB0-NP0-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Keep an extra jar on hand for party drinks and entertaining. Reach for the Oster® Glass Jar for blending more.
  • Includes:
  • • Blender Jar Lid - Black
  • • Filler Cap that Doubles as a 2 oz. Measuring Cup
  • • 6-cup Glass Jar

Additional Information

  • 4242-600
  • 6844-B33
  • BCBG08-B20-033
  • BCSC18-Z00-033/-33A
  • BLST6812-P33R
  • BLSTCC-BFP-033
  • BLSTCG-BL0-033
  • BLSTCG-GR0-033
  • BLSTFE12B-033
  • BLSTFE12BBNG-033
  • BLSTMG-A15-033
  • BLSTMG-B00-033/-33A
  • BLSTMG-C00-033
  • BLSTMG-R00-033/-33A
  • BLSTMG-RD0-033
  • BLSTMG-T15-033
  • BLSTTG-PGD-033
  • BLSTTG-PR0-033.
 
Oster® Blender 6-Cup Glass Jar - Black Lid is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to find replacement parts They make it extremely and unreasonably hard to fine replacement parts. Have been trying to find a seal ring for months now
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I'm so glad that you offer replacement pieces! I broke my jar in the sink, and it would've been a shame to have to replace a perfectly good blender. And I'm also glad that you still offer glass. So many products are switching to plastic. Even though glass might break more easily, I always prefer it!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as ordered Glass jar with black lid to fit my beehive blender. Works as expected.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and excellent quality! My previous glass jar (8 cups) was broken and does not seem to be available now. So I bought this glass jar and it's also the perfect size for my Oster® 10-Speed ​​Blender BLSTTG-PGD-033 blender model. It worked very well with the blade and bottom cap that I had from the previous glass jar. But since the lid for the 8 cups glass jar ran the risk of not serving this 6-cup glass, I bought this one with its lid. The quality is very good! It arrived fast, well packed, and in perfect condition. I'm very happy! Thanks Oster!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Jar Just happy I could find a replacement for our broken glass jar this easily. The "one size fits all" applied perfectly in this case. It arrived just fine and whole within a couple of days. Easy fix, easy purchase, thanks Oster!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oster blender jar lid I bought a replacement lid for my blender jar...the lid does not fit tightly enough to seal correctly. Do not buy!!!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I purchased this item to replace the bottom screw part of the jug for my original bottom part on my Oster commercial blender that I bought at the CNE back in 1975 got a crack in the bottom casing. My Oster blender is the best nothing beats it..I have tried many other blenders at other people's house like kitchenaid and Cuisinart and it blows them away. I was super pleased the newer part was a great fit as I would be lost with out my Oster blender as it gets used minimum one a day.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product and options I needed to purchase a complete new glass jar. That is to say, jar, lid and blade. The lid could be purchased with the glass jar and was also included in yhe seperate purchase of the blade. Therefore I had to pay for it twice. when I received the unit, the blade attachment did not fit snugly on the jar as the rivets were stripped. I found this out after making a soup and it ended up coming out of the bottom of the blender alll over the counter top. Expensive and useless
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage cheap Disintegrated in 30 days! Cheap, original part lasted since purchased years ago!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to Margaritaville Came in as expected on time. Only problem: I should have ordered a new bottom and blade. We threw away the old one with the broken pitcher. I ordered new bottom parts having to pay another shipping cost. Obviously this was my fault, no problem with the company. The bottom stuff came in perfect also. I am very happy with how well this blender makes frozen drinks. I wish I would have seen they are separate.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so great service [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased two glass jars to replace my. Mothers and y own blender. Our original was square, the new 6 cup jars did not come with lids/covers. The only ones shown are white square. The new 6cup jars are round and not square in design?
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Jar I broke my glass jar just before Christmas so ordered not thinking I would have it before the family gathering but it was at my door within days of ordering. I used to have the square jar so wasn't positive the round one would work but it is perfect! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick When I the lip of my blender jar broke when it hit the edge of the sink, I thought I would have to buy a new blender. I was very surprised to find this replacement The price was reasonable, it was easy to determine which jar I needed and it was delivered quickly
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice to have to be able to replace this easily after I broke the old one. I am on here buying another one though after my son broke this one. Ha ha ha. Think I am going to buy the plastic one this time.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a necessity!!! Bought this blender last year but accidentally broke the glass jug..I immediately ordered a new jug only as it's a necessity for me..and was delivered 3 days before time!!! So happy!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olster Blender. Parts are FANTASTIC Perfect fit works beautifully and has user friendly instructions and makes it easy to replace parts and operate. I would recommend and order online again any Olster Parts/Products
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit Nice prodcut, nice price, I have bought it for my blender not listed in any prodcut and it's fit perfectly. Recommande to buy that for the includ cover, for perfect fit
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase My original glass jar broke, so I was in need of a replacement. This one works well with my current blender (12-speed Precise Blend). Exactly as described.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Received the jar and lid within 7 days. Save me expense of buying a new blender. Thanks for having a reasonable priced jar.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement parts for broken pitcher Replacement parts fit perfectly. So happy I didn’t have to buy a new blender when the motor was still excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Jar for Blender I purchased a replacement jar for my blender. The new one is nicer quality and there was very quick shipping!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster® Blender 6-Cup Glass It was a pleasant surprise to learn, that Oster provides such wide assortment of spare parts for its products
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Impossible to find jar for master blender I bought a master blender year's ago and broke my jar and I been looking for replacement jar and no luck
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent product and service delivery. Have had my blender for seven years and it preforms outstanding
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Nice and good item. I have received the jar within 7 business days. Worth for money.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrived quickly. Works well. I bought this as a replacement part for one I broke. Speedy delivery - no problems.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for smoothies! It holds a lot and blends amazingly well! It doesn’t struggle to blend ice either!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Arrived on time in good condition. Fits perfectly and works just as it should.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The blender pitcher arrived on time. Just as expected and works great.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Great to be able to replace a basic part of my blender.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_BLSTAJ-CB0-NP0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster-jcs