Images

Oster® Master Series Blender, Metallic Grey

Details

BLSTJJ-GP0-033
Oster BLSTJJ-GP0-033 https://www.oster.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw49e2e9cb/images/highres/BLSTJJ-GPB-000-2.jpg
0.00 N/A

The new Oster® Master Series Blender starts strong with 800 powerful peak watts. This versatile blender also has 7 speeds to make it fresh from pulse to puree.

Product Specs:

  • Dimensions:  H: 13.7" W:11.2" L: 11.2"
  • Cord length: 16"
  • Watts: 800W
See More...

Additional Information

We know you’re busy and can’t be slowed down by a weak blender. The new Oster® Master Series Blender provides plenty of power – 800 peak watts– . The blender also features a wide-base design to let food reach the extra-large, 6-point stainless steel blade with ease, for no jar jam ups. With a 50% larger blade assembly you can tackle all your blending tasks in less time with power and precision.
  • New Wide-Base Design allows food to reach the blade easily for faster blending
  • 50% Larger, 6-Point Stainless Steel Blade
  • 6-cup Dishwasher Safe Boroclass® Glass Jar
  • 800 Power Watts
  • 7 Speeds with Blending Options from Pulse to Puree
  • DURALAST™ Legendary All Metal Drive System for Lasting Durability
Oster® Master Series Blender, Metallic Grey is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, Ireally liked this blender. Loved the appearance, the multiple functions and it's overall performance. The Smoothie blender unit is very nice and very easy to use.The only issue that I ran into with this blender, wasthat when crushing ice- it has a tendency to get packed in very tight under the blades. This is a very minor issue in my book. Overall, a very nice looking and well performing blender. I received this blender for testing and review.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subpar Performance The Oster Duralast blender struggles to crush ice and blend frozen fruit. Before using the product, I made sure to read the included User Manual and followed all instructions to ensure a fair evaluation of this product. While using the product, I repeatedly had to open the lid and manually stir the contents for the blender to function properly. The blender does feature a convenient blend and go cup that is a nice option for busy mornings. I am disappointed overall with this product which claims to have a "powerful motor" and is branded as a "Master Series" product. I do not recommend this blender as it currently performs and hope the manufacturer will improve the product performance in the future. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first impression of the blender was that it was a good size and came in an interesting, colorful packaging. Overall it does a good job at what I need it for. I have used it to make smoothies and soups so far. It does a decent job of processing an pulverizing the ingredients into small enough pieces. I like that it's actually not too loud compared to other blenders I have used. It seems durable enough and has enough power for what I am looking for.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender I really liked this blender. I love the color. It is a nice size, and doesn't take up a lot of room on my counter. It's very modern looking. Was very easy to use. It has more features than most traditional blenders have. I was able to chop up herbs, made milkshakes, a creamy dip and salad dressing. It blended everything right away. The blender is well made and is a great value. This blender worked so much better than I thought it would. Received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best blender I have ever had the privilege of using. From milkshakes to blended drinks they have always come out perfect. The two size options are great for making a smoothie on the go for myself or milkshakes for a group of friends. I can't wait to make more with this blender. It is also so easy to clean and switching from the large container to the cup is so quick and easy. I love it.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with my new blender! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really loving my new blender! The blend- n-go smoothie cup has been used several times, and I like that I can make a smoothie super quick before having to leave for work. My son and I have fun making things with the blender together. He loves being able to help. I received this product free to test and review. It did not affect in any way, my opinion or review of the product.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NRS Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this came with a cup that could be used to blend in for smaller portions or to chop smaller items. The cup as a blender has been my go to since I figured out I could use it that way. LOL. I have no negatives, only a suggestion, of making the main container a durable plastic instead of glass. I have been known to drop things and the glass jar is on the list.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi purpose blender! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great multipurpose blender. It made great smoothies that were well-blended (no ice chunks like some blenders leave!) I love that it has a smoothie cup as well as a regular pitcher so it's very versatile. I have only used it a few times but it seems durable so far. I received this blender as a sample to review.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features for a great price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blender exceeded my expectations. The first thing I loved about it was the glass blender container. Most are plastic nowadays and they don't last very long. Next thing I loved were that the blades were longer then most. I love to make smoothies in the morning and most of the time I end up scraping the sides just to get all of my ingredients mixed in properly. And who doesn't love an extra blender cup? Not all the time do I want to make a big batch of smoothies and with this I can make one for just myself and there is no waste and I can take the cup on the go. It also has several different blender options which makes it great for all the different things I like to do with my blenders. Overall I would highly recommend this blender for anyone looking to get a great product for a great price. Disclaimer- This item was received as a sample to try and review.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful little Blender! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a powerful blender for its compact size. The six blades are a bonus feature that well blended frozen fruits, ice and greens to a smooth consistency. I found it very simple to operate. The only change I would like to see is the single serving blending cup has ridges inside making it a more difficult to clean.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Blender for a low price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want the features of a blender like the Ninja but don't want to pay the price... this is the one for you. My family loves how easy it makes smoothies and sorbets. It is very powerful for the cost. The wide blade base makes it easy for any blending job. I received this blender as part of a product sample.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smoothie making blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised with how well this blender made grit free smoothies, even when using frozen fruit. The blender is very easy to operate and seems durable. I love that it comes with its own smoothie cup - it definitely comes in handy. I received the blender in exchange for my unbiased review.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice blender for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a nice average blender with a good quality pitcher that blends ice well. I like the fact that their are lots of blending options. The smoothie cup is nice for people on the go all the time. Overall it has a nice modern design that's made really sturdy that's worth what they sell it for.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a terrific product for the price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Oster blender has been such a time saver! Whether its making my wife's morning shakes or a salad dressing for dinner this blender does it all! It is high quality and alwyas performs tasks in an instant! Can't wait to see what else this baby can do!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just stopped working This particular product was a replacement for a smoking Oster blender I bought from Walmart. It was delivered in late January and I have been using it sparingly, for fear of it getting bad. Unfortunately, today, while making smoothie the Blender stopped working and the engine smelt like a burnt wire.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Sauce Blender Plus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this and have used it everyday since I opened it. Great all in one! The speed control is excellent and the features are very easy to understand and use . The smooth is mix is awesome and makes perfect smoothies. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing product! It's overall look was fitting for our kitchen and it's performance was second to none. In just a few seconds the extra large glass pitcher had made several servings and was extremely easy to clean! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great blender! My daughter and I love to use it to make smoothies. It comes with an awesome cup for on the go! I would definitely recommend this blender to anyone looking for a great reliable blender.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very nice high quality blender. love the add on feature of the smoothie cup. item is heavy because it is made of glass but will not warp when in the dishwasher seems like a fair trade. overall a good purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well put together, sturdy mixer. Love the cup mixer attachment. It was easy to use. Starting using it as soon as I got it out of the box. I received the product as a sample to test and review.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love my blender but... I love my blender but it died on me! It was an amazing blender to make smoothies and juices. It is less than 2 years old and it died on me. I am sad about it and wondering what can be done to fix the blender.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Blending [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oster Duralast Master blender with Smoothie Cup accessory stirred, pureed, chopped, whipped, creamed, extracted, and crushed its way to the top of my list. The overall performance was outstanding. I made salsa in the blender in minutes. It was easy to pour into serving bowls after the salsa was blended. I actually used the salsa recipe that came with the blender. Then I was anxious to make an Orange Julius in the smoothie cup accessory. The blade base unscrews off the bottom of the large glass blender cup and attached to the top of the Smoothie Cup accessory. Then I simply placed the Smoothie Cup accessory on the blender top down and pressed the extract button which is labeled on the blender for smoothies. I was impressed how quickly it created the smoothies with no chunks of ice. After the smoothie was blended, I took the blade base attachment off the top of the Smoothie Cup accessory and placed the provided drink lid on top. I received the Oster Duralast Master blender with Smoothie Cup accessory as a sample in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product I bought this blender but didn’t use it right away. I just tried to make my smoothie this morning and it didn’t work at all. I have no bill so can’t return.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product It is a fantastic blender. It is difficult sometimes to adjust it at the motor prior to blend, but it is easy to get use to it. I like it
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to get to small fuse Unit died within a year of little use. Hard to open but found problem was a small fuse that no one sells
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blender! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon first use of the product, I was very pleased at how powerful it was. When using other leading blenders in the past, it has always proven very difficult to completely blend frozen fruits/veggies, and this blender made a 100% clump free smoothie. I've used it daily for over a week now, and have seen the same results each time. I was even able to make a soup and a salsa with it. It is a very versatile blender and even has variable control buttons as well as an easy clean button, making it a quick clean up. It also included a container for smoothies etc. with measurement markings, great for on the go and measuring out individual smoothies, soups etc.. My son is fed through a feeding tube and on a whole foods diet. I cooked his dinner and blended it with this particular blender last night. I will add that I was very nervous relying on this product to completely blend it, but it went straight through his tube with no issues, clumps or clogs (garbanza beans, steamed spinach, steamed sweet pots, toast and milk with oil and spices). For that reason alone, I highly recommend this blender. I received this blender as a gift to sample in exchange for a fair review.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Blender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent Blender: Thought that this product worked amazingly well for a less expensive blender. . The first thing that I made with it was a strawberry banana smoothie and I thought that it did remarkably well with chopping up the pieces of fruit and blending them so well together that there were no chunks at all in my smoothie. Even when it was necessary to break up the ice this blender did a great job and there were no little pieces in the end. I made a second smoothie later in the week and the results were just as fantastic. I found that the blender was extremely easy to use without breaking out an instruction manual. In addition, I thought that the look of the appliance was premium. It was sleek, shiny, and professional looking. I have my own high end blender at home and while I love that blender and it has many functions, I think that this blender would be an excellent alternative for those who don't want to spend their money on a higher priced blender. I have never bought an Oster product before but seeing this product in action makes me think of considering them the next time I need a small appliance. ** Please note that I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great functional blender! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got a chance to try a new blender offered by Oster, Oster Master Series PLUS with Blend-N-Go Cup. Right out of the box, I was impressed by the stylish design. The blender features a Metallic Grey base, with all the easy to read and clearly laid out buttons, and a big glass jar, along with the 24oz smoothie cup, it gives the appearance of a high end professional blender. The instruction is straight forward, and the blender was very easy to put together. I tried to make a smoothie with the blend-N-Go cup right away. After putting some pre-cut cut apple, pine apple and orange in the smoothie cup, I added some Greek Yogurt and kefir milk, and pushed the “smoothie" button. After a minute or so, a cup of smoothie was done. The blender is very powerful, it pretty much breaks down all the stuff I put in. The smoothie tasted delicious and very refined. The cup looked simple, but the lid actually closes very tight. I carried the cup out with smoothies several times already, so far I have had any spill. I tried making vegetable soups as well. It does take more time to blend the vegetables, but this blender gets the job done. As to making salsas, I found out it is not easy to over blend the salsa using "SALSA" button, rather the “PULSE” button gave you more control on the blending time. All in all, this new blender from Oster performed very well through out the days I used it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a easy to use yet power and functional blender.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this blender. Below, I give details about why. I found the product easy to use. The only reason I gave it four stars and not five in that area was that there was a need to read the instructions before getting started. The blender is of excellent quality. It is well made and comes with a cool smoothie cup. Unfortunately, I could not give it a high rating for value because the price is more than I would pay for a blender, even a good one. I don't use blenders for heavy-duty projects often enough to justify investing in a product this good. I gave the blender four stars for its features. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score was that although its smoothie cup is cool, the product is not something I find especially innovative. I gave the blender the highest rating for durability because it is a sturdily constructed product. I imagine it would last for many years for almost anyone. I gave the product a three for its appearance because it looks OK, but I wouldn't necessarily call it attractive. Maybe if it had a sleeker design, I would give it a higher rating in that category. In terms of performance, the blender was excellent. It did everything I needed it to do, and I'm sure it can handle much tougher jobs, too. The product definitely met my expectations, so I gave it five stars for that. It blends foods quickly and well, and that is what I needed it to do. My overall rating for this blender is four stars because I love the product but can't say it's perfect; for example, it's too expensive and could have a sleeker design. Disclaimer: I received the blender as a sample to review.
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_BLSTJJ-GP0-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster-jcs