Oster ActiveSense 2-Liter Blender With Blend-N-Go Smoothie Cup, Brushed Nickel

Details

31161278
Oster 31161278 https://www.oster.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwb48a36a4/images/Oster/31161278/31161278-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Excellent results with the Oster ActiveSense Blender automatically adjusts power to maintain blade speed and deliver perfectly blended results, regardless of the recipe
See More...

Additional Information

No more pulsing, shaking the jar, or hand stirring needed for excellent results with the Oster ActiveSense Blender. It senses the mixture in the jar and automatically adjusts power to maintain blade speed and deliver perfectly blended results, regardless of the recipe. Dual-direction blades and the powerful 1,100-watt motor perfectly pulverize the contents and the reverse pulse function is great for tough ingredients. The 2-liter Tritan™ jar is dishwasher safe and BPA-free. An All-Metal Drive delivers long-lasting durability and a digital interface with countdown timer provides intuitive control. If you’re on the run, the included Blend-N-Go smoothie cup lets you add ingredients and blend inside the 25-oz. cup, then take it with you for fast, portable convenience.
  • Dual-direction, 6-point stainless steel blades
  • 2-liter capacity BPA-free Tritan jar
  • 25-oz. Blend-N-Go smoothie cup
  • Dishwasher safe for easy cleanup
  • Digital interface with countdown timer
  • 10-speed functionality, 4 presets: smoothie, dip, milkshake, and frozen drink.
  • ActiveSense - Actively senses ingredients for perfectly blended results
Oster ActiveSense 2-Liter Blender With Blend-N-Go Smoothie Cup, Brushed Nickel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal for on the go smoothies !!!! I have been using this blender several times a day for a week now. The whole family fell in love with it , it’s quick, quiet, sturdy, and simple to use. Great for smoothies and shakes on the go, as you can blend right in your smoothie cup that is included, and go. I love how the blades automatically adjust speed. No complaints from this family. I highly recommend this blender.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of high powered blenders I've been testing the blender for a week and tried almost everything - juices, milkshakes, smoothies, baby food, even puree soup! Wide range of speeds, different texture settings, very easy to handle and also the LED display looks great! The blender doesn't need much kitchen space, but the cup is big enough for three or more people to feed.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust and strong blender The best from the ones I've used. It blends smoothies real smooth and is versatile in offering different blend consistencies. The blend and go smoothie cup is a real flexible option too. The only issue is constantly changing the blade set to fit the 2L blender jar or the blend and go cup. The blade set might wear out soon enough.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender! Really happy with this blender. It’s easy to set up, use and looks great. Blends quickly and easily and was very consistent. Blended ice for cocktails, it was a bit loud but did a great job. Blends a lot faster than my old blender and needed a lot less scrapping down to get the job done. Overall a very powerful machine!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I got this blender a few days ago and I made smoothies, salsa and crushed ice. I was a very good experience! Pros: - Very lightweight - Very easy assembly - You barely have to do anything as almost everything is already programmed for the type of food (smoothie, salsa, juice, etc.) and textures (liquids - thick or thin, solids - chunky or smooth). Accessing the desired program is easy and quick. Then, you just wait and the blender does the job. The digital screen lets you know the progression by percentage and when it's over. - Blenders are noisy, but this one isn't too loud. - The sensor informing you if more liquid is required works well. Cons: - Taking the blade out for washing is always tricky on a blender. On this model, you need to be particularly cautious as there is little space for the fingers to maneuver. - The Blend-and-go goblet is big, 700ml. Two smaller goblets could've been preferable. Overall: a great product! The pros by far outweigh the cons, thus a 5 stars rating.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I got the product about a week ago and it’s a dream come true! No more holding onto the lid in high speeds. I don’t have to worry about any spills; it’s easy to clean and multiple features available for your specific needs!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingly quiet I received this for review and I’m glad we got accepted It’s gorgeous and extremely quiet I have made smoothies for the past week and even slushies for my kids Extra bonus it fits perfectly with our other appliances
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic blender I received this ActiveSense Blender a week ago and Its work great specially with slushies and smoothies. Its look pretty neat and blends very well with my stainless steel appliances!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great preformance Was great making smoothies from frozen fruit, mixed everything perfectly and fairly quick as well. Made great baby foods for my l.o as well 100% would recommend
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance, cool modern look. This blender has a great look and feels solid. Easy to use features. It easily blends frozen fruits and veggies and was even a lot quieter than expected.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blender Happy to review this blender after 2 days of use Don’t need more timecwas great for making smoothies also tired it on ice cocktails and it works great
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blender I love this blender. Work's well and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_31161278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_oster-jcs